Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Laura E. Krebs Al-Shathir

Associate
P: 314.505.5424
F: 314.505.5425
alshathir@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Sanford J. Boxerman

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5470
F: 314.505.5471
boxerman@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

David V. Capes

Of Counsel
P: 314.505.5410
F: 314.505.5411
capes@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Jeffrey A. Cohen

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5490
F: 314.505.5491
cohen@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Drey A. Cooley

Associate
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.505.5487
cooley@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Stephen G. Davis

Associate
P: 314.505.5488
F: 314.505.5489
davis@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Douglas S. Dove

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5460
F: 314.505.5461
dove@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

Amy L. Fehr

Associate
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.505.5433
fehr@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

Justin K. Gelfand

Counsel
P: 314.505.5404
F: 314.505.5405
gelfand@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

Mark E. Goodman

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5430
F: 314.505.5431
goodman@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

Sheila Greenbaum

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5414
F: 314.505.5415
greenbaum@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

S. Todd Hamby

Shareholder
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.505.5481
hamby@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Michael A. Kahn

Of Counsel
P: 314.505.5406
F: 314.505.5407
kahn@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Sarah J. Luem

Associate
P: 314.505.5498
F: 314. 505.5499
luem@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

thumb-margulisArthur S. Margulis

Of Counsel
P: 314.505.5408
F: 314.505.5409
amargulis@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

thumb-margulisWilliam S. Margulis

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5422
F: 314.505.5423
wmargulis@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

John S. Meyer, Jr.

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5442
F: 314.505.5443
meyer@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Sara G. Neill

Shareholder
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.721.0554
neill@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Kenneth J. Rothman

Senior Of Counsel
P: 314.505.5412
F: 314.721.0554
rothman@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Brian J. Sabin

Associate
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.505.5427
sabin@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Gary R. Sarachan

Shareholder
P: 314.505.5440
F: 314.505.5441
sarachan@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Michelle Feit Schwerin

Associate
P: 314.505.5416
F: 314.505.5417
feit@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Daniel R. Sokol

Shareholder
P: 314.721.7701
F: 314.721.0554
sokol@capessokol.com
Download V-Card

Callie J. Tucker

Associate
P: 314.505.5478
F: 314.505.5479
tucker@capessokol.com

Download V-Card

Andrew H. Westbrook

Associate
P: 314.505.5402
F: 314.505.5401
westbrook@capessokol.com

Download V-Card